Kontakt oss

Alle

Tron Harald Bjerke

Konserndirektør eiendom

Mobil: 926 97 661
tron.bjerke@thoneiendom.no

Tron Harald Bjerke

Ole-Christian Hallerud

Konserndirektør eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 920 16 428
ole.hallerud@thoneiendom.no

Ole-Christian Hallerud

Annette Hofgaard

Direktør, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 926 97 630
annette.hofgaard@thoneiendom.no

Annette Hofgaard

Eirik Kildal

Eiendomssjef, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 414 36 379
eirik.kildal@thoneiendom.no

Eirik Kildal

Halvor Østerli

Eiendomssjef, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 926 97 688
halvor.osterli@thoneiendom.no

Halvor Østerli

Anita Vikenes

Eiendomskonsulent, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 926 25 519
anita.vikenes@thoneiendom.no

Anita Vikenes

Camilla Berge

Ass. eiendomssjef, næringseiendom

camilla.berge@thoneiendom.no

Camilla Berge

John Braastad

Eiendomssjef, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 926 97 659
john.braastad@thoneiendom.no

John Braastad

Jøran Nenseth

Eiendomssjef, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 901 58 902
joran.nenseth@thoneiendom.no

Jøran Nenseth

Randi Gåsvær

Eiendomssjef, næringseiendom

Mobil: 948 15 454
randi.gaasvaer@thoneiendom.no

Randi Gåsvær

Øyvind Gundersen

Ass. eiendomssjef, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 474 16 899
oyvind.gundersen@thoneiendom.no

Øyvind Gundersen

Sissel Ødegård

Markedsansvarlig, Næringseiendom

Mobil: 414 69 685
sissel.odegaard@thoneiendom.no

Sissel Ødegård

Thomas Rønning

Direktør Sør/Øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 913 29 730
thomas.ronning@thoneiendom.no

Thomas Rønning

Carl Nicolai Vold

Direktør Vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 915 35 626
nico@thoneiendom.no

Carl Nicolai Vold

Aage Lilleberg

Direktør Midt/Nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 926 02 898
aage.lilleberg@amfi.no

Aage Lilleberg

Jørgen Sollie

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 970 81 680
jorgen.sollie@thoneiendom.no

Jørgen Sollie

Gry Ingunn Flataker

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 982 87 376
gry.flataker@thoneiendom.no

Gry Ingunn Flataker

Gro Beathe Bø

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 957 31 531
gro.beathe.boe@amfi.no

Mangler Gro Beathe Bø

Odd Steinsland

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 915 74 565
odd.steinsland@amfi.no

Mangler Odd Steinsland

Solveig Oksholm Hunhammer

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 907 57 013
solveig.oksholm.hunhammer@amfi.no

Mangler Solveig Oksholm Hunhammer

Tone Christin Haugland

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 901 49 582
tone.haugland@amfi.no

Mangler Tone Christin Haugland

André Feste

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 489 92 478
andre@sartorholding.no

André Feste

Rolf Tvedte

Eiendomssjef region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 905 87 368
rolf@vestkanten.no

Mangler Rolf Tvedte

Ernst Einarsen

Eiendomsdirektør region vest, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 959 13 088
ernst@sartorholding.no

Mangler Ernst Einarsen

Anlaug Sellæg Asbøll

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 917 45 222
anlaug.asboell@amfi.no

Mangler Anlaug Sellæg Asbøll

Anne Nerbøvik

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 416 66 610
anne.nerboevik@amfi.no

Mangler Anne Nerbøvik

Carsten Rimer

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 913 70 107
carsten.rimer@amfi.no

Mangler Carsten Rimer

Frode Wilhelmsen

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 975 74 741
frode.wilhelmsen@amfi.no

Mangler Frode Wilhelmsen

Irene Malmedal

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 975 88 982
irene.malmedal@amfi.no

Mangler Irene Malmedal

Roger Beinset

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 952 56 808
roger.beinset@amfi.no

Mangler Roger Beinset

Trond Aase

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 901 78 359
trond.aase@amfi.no

Mangler Trond Aase

Helge Edvardsen

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 958 31 733
helge.edvardsen@amfi.no

Mangler Helge Edvardsen

Oddrun Hamnes Aakvik

Eiendomssjef region midt/nord, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 996 42 206
oddrun.aakvik@amfi.no

Mangler Oddrun Hamnes Aakvik

Bjørge Øiestad

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 930 59 742
bjoerge.oeiestad@amfi.no

Mangler Bjørge Øiestad

Erik Sand

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 993 06 655
erik.sand@thoneiendom.no

Erik Sand

Kjetil Voll

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 957 49 001
kjetil.voll@amfi.no

Mangler Kjetil Voll

Morten Ophus

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 975 18 457
morten.ophus@amfi.no

Mangler Morten Ophus

Svein Olav Birkeland

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 901 86 855
svein.olav.birkeland@amfi.no

Mangler Svein Olav Birkeland

Erik Hoelsveen

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 995 95 008
erik.hoelsveen@amfi.no

Mangler Erik Hoelsveen

Herman Lyngved Hauge

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 928 22 087
herman.lyngved.hauge@amfi.no

Mangler Herman Lyngved Hauge

Hilde Kringlebotn

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 952 48 090
hilde.kringlebotn@amfi.no

Mangler Hilde Kringlebotn

Ståle Sørbøe

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 990 17 720
staale.soerboee@amfi.no

Mangler Ståle Sørbøe

Knut Eliassen

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 928 49 702
knut.eliassen@lagunen.no

Mangler Knut Eliassen

Christian Hein

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 419 18 888
christian.hein@amfi.no

Mangler Christian Hein

Tore Kværner

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 905 69 003
tore@jessheimstorsenter.no

Mangler Tore Kværner

Kristian Johansen

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

kristian.johansen@jessheimstorsenter.no

Mangler Kristian Johansen

Monica Arntsen Nyland

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 452 39 872
monica.arntsen.nyland@olavthon.no

Mangler Monica Arntsen Nyland

Marit Elisabeth Bjerke

Eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 959 32 360
marit.bjerke@thoneiendom.no

Marit Elisabeth Bjerke

Hans Henrik Holck

Ass. eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 957 62 895
hans.holck@thoneiendom.no

Hans Henrik Holck

Christian Helling-Haugsnes

Ass. eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 900 34 743
christian.haugsnes@thoneiendom.no

Christian Helling-Haugsnes

Tajma Bitanga

Ass. eiendomssjef region sør/øst, Kjøpesenter

Mobil: 986 34 475
tajma.bitanga@thoneiendom.no

Tajma Bitanga

Lisa Kristin Haugen

Markedsansvarlig, kjøpesenter

Mobil: 480 90 122
lisa.haugen@thoneiendom.no

Lisa Kristin Haugen

Tonje Marie H. Lindbergsengen

Direktør, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 982 87 358
tonje.haugbro@thoneiendom.no

Tonje Marie H. Lindbergsengen

Kenneth Ytterbø

Salgssjef, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 920 14 988
kenneth.ytterbo@thoneiendom.no

Kenneth Ytterbø

Kristin Nyquist

Salgssjef, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 907 97 857
kristin.nyquist@thoneiendom.no

Kristin Nyquist

Ingunn Oddstøl

Salgskoordinator, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 982 87 359
ingunn.oddstol@thoneiendom.no

Ingunn Oddstøl

Stig Christiansen

Salgskonsulent, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 997 79 998
stig.christiansen@thoneiendom.no

Stig Christiansen

Marit Jorsett

Boligkonsulent, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 926 97 605
marit.jorsett@thoneiendom.no

Marit Jorsett

Amra Krdzalic

Markeds- og salgskoordinator, Boligsalg eiendomsutvikling

Mobil: 924 60 131
amra.krdzalic@thoneiendom.no

Amra Krdzalic

Torill Larsen

Avdelingsleder, Boligutleie

Mobil: 926 97 723
torill.larsen@thoneiendom.no

Torill Larsen

Liv Monica Lundberg

Boligkonsulent, Boligutleie

Mobil: 926 97 724
liv.lundberg@thoneiendom.no

Liv Monica Lundberg

Marit Sande Aune

Boligkonsulent, Boligutleie

Mobil: 98 29 50 19
marit.sande.aune@thoneiendom.no

Marit Sande Aune

Heidi Thorvaldsen

Boligkonsulent, Boligutleie

Mobil: 926 97 730
heidi.thorvaldsen@thoneiendom.no

Heidi Thorvaldsen

Helene Winsnes

Boligkonsulent, Boligutleie

Mobil: 926 39 996
helene.winsnes@thoneiendom.no

Helene Winsnes

Bente Braseth

Eiendomskonsulent

Mobil: 92448476
bente.braseth@thoneiendom.no

Bente Braseth